Skip Navigation

Summer Enrichment Programs

UGA Summer Programs: https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/youth 

UGA Summer Academy Camps: https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/youth/summer-academy

Vet Camp @ UGA: http://vet.uga.edu/academic-affairs/vetcamp

GA-Tech Pre-College Programs: https://design.gatech.edu/precollege

Emory Pre-College Programs: http://precollege.emory.edu/

CEISMC Summer PEAKS at G-Tech: https://www.ceismc.gatech.edu/ceismc-summer-peaks

Hands on Tech (H.O.T) at GA-Tech: https://www.ece.gatech.edu/outreach/hot-days

Women in Engineering @GA-Tech (for girls in grades 5-8): http://wie.gatech.edu/tec-camp\\

For programs out-of-state with some in other countries: https://www.internationalacac.org/2019-summer-programs

Blueprint Programs : https://www.bpsummerprograms.com/uga-pre-college-summer-programs/ 

CNN: https://www.21stcenturyleaders.org/a-cnn-summer-experience/

Space Camp: https://www.spacecamp.com/

New York Times: https://www.nytedu.com/pre-college/nyc-summer-academy/

Smithsonian in Washington, DC: https://www.si.edu/youth-programs

Case Western Summer Programs: https://case.edu/summerprograms/

Vanderbilt University Pre-college Programs: https://admissions.vanderbilt.edu/prospective/precollege-programs.php

Notre Dame Pre-College Programs: https://precollege.nd.edu/

Yale Young Global Scholars: https://globalscholars.yale.edu/

Harvard Summer Programs: https://www.summer.harvard.edu/high-school-programs

Summer Programs @ MIT: http://mitadmissions.org/apply/prepare/summer

Columbia University NYC Summer Immersion: http://sps.columbia.edu/highschool/summer-immersion/new-york-city-3-week

Barnard Summer Enrichment in NYC: https://barnard.edu/admission-aid/high-school-pre-college-programs/summer-programs

Dawgs Unleashed