Skip Navigation

To order a print of any team photos, please email Elena De La Rosa at




Landon Barber

Jack Boyer

Michael Chick 

Benton Doster

Calan Fortunat

J.Paul Ivey

Landen Johnson

Langston Jones

Thomas Jones

Solomon Jones

David Lalaian

Matthew Lazenby

Mason Lee

Brody Lindsey

Jacob Maddox

Jake Moore

Carter Payne

Russell Pope

Perry Jake Stone



Girls Track

Aly Brown

Natalia Chapar

Della Couch

Aryn Gravitt

Graham Lucas

Claire McNulty

Emmie Mitchell

Alana Thorpe

Ashlyn Turne

Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
B.R. Bowers
Laura Henry
Kevin Johnson
Tim Lalaian
Larry Satchwell


Middle School



Cheer on the Bulldogs!

Upcoming Events