Skip Navigation

Board of Trustees

2018-2019 GWA Board of Trustees

George Walton Academy is governed by a self-perpetuating board of trustees.

Left to right: Phil Stone, Ray Wright (ret.), Darrell McWaters, Mike Malcom '84, Richard Hester '84, Wes Bond, Bruce Williamson, Roy Roberts '86, Lee Waldo, Melissa Machen Shannahan '93, Michael Geoffroy '94, Bob Hill, Scott Briscoe, not pictured Fei Rawl and Christy Ellerbee.
Arthur Bowick, Emeritus.