Board of Trustees

George Walton Academy is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. The board sets policy for George Walton Academy.  For additional contact information, parents should visit the Student Parent Handbook found in the Resource Documents section of their ParentsWeb account.

Wes Bond

H. Arthur Bowick

Scott Briscoe

Michael Geoffroy (’94), Chairman of the Board

Richard Hester (’84)

Bob Hill

Mike Malcom (’84)

Darrell McWaters

Fei Rawl

Roy Roberts (’86)

Melissa Shannan ('93)

Phil Stone

Lee Waldo

Bruce Williamson

Dr. Ray Wright