Administration

Cari Bailey
Director of Admissions
cbailey@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 254

Lindsey Bailey
Middle and High School Guidance Counselor
lbailey@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 272

Jeanie Beach
jbeach@gwa.com
Director of Development
770.207.5172 ext. 236

Janet Duval
Business Manager​​​​​​​
jduval@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 224

Peggy Jordan
Administrative Assistant Lower School
Director of After School Care
pjordan@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 230

​Barbara Kutchback
Lower School Counselor​​​​​​​
bKutchback@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 248

Elizabeth McDonel
Assistant to Headmaster
emcdonel@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 233

Wanda Reagan
Curriculum Director​​​​​​​
wreagan@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 238

Todd Shelnutt
Athletic Director
tshelnutt@gwa.com
770.267.2588

Linda Smith
Director of Guidance and College Counseling
Senior Director, Middle School Coordinator
lsmith@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 240

Chris Stancil
Director of Student Services
cstancil@gwa.com
770.207.5172 ext. 234